Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Barwick in Elmet CC app

View
U13s Barwick vs Walton (Fri 14th) - OFF

Match OFF - Waterlogged Pitch

All jnr training OFF - Tuesday 11th June

Rain stops play!!

U13 Cup vs South Milford (Mon) - OFF

Match abandoned before starting

U13 South Milford vs Barwick U13 - OFF

Match off - Friday 7th June

Junior Training Times (Tuesdays)

New times for U11 and U13 sessions

Half Term Junior Training

No Junior Training during half term

Latest

Team news

Fixtures
Wed 19 Jun
h
U15 Walton
League 18:15
Thu 20 Jun
h
League 18:00
a
U18 Walton
Cup 18:30
Fri 21 Jun
h
U11 (Wetherby League) Great Preston
Tournament 18:00
a
U13 (Wetherby League) Church Fenton
League 18:15
Sat 22 Jun
a
League 13:00
h
2nd Team Kirk Hammerton
League 13:00
h
League 13:00
Mon 24 Jun
a
U11 (Wetherby League) Church Fenton
League 18:15
a
Friendly 18:30
Wed 26 Jun
a
U15 Carlton
League 18:15
Fri 28 Jun
a
U11 (Wetherby League) Thorner - Scarcroft
Tournament 18:00
a
U13 (Leeds League) Sandal CC - Under 13
League 18:00
a
U13 (Wetherby League) South Milford
League 18:15
Sat 29 Jun
h
League 13:00
a
2nd Team Scarcroft
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Social

Facebook

Affiliations