Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Barwick in Elmet CC

View

Yorkshire Cricket Board - Barwick CC Article

4 months ago By Raymond Budd

All Stars Feature across YCB Platforms

As the new season approaches the ECB and YCB are actively recruiting clubs to register in the 2018 All Stars Program.

As a part of this, an All Stars feature has been produced highlighting the success of Barwick in Elmet CC's participation for the 2017 launch year.

Visit the link below and take a look,

http://www.yorkshirecb.com/news/all-stars-cricket-the-perfect-fit-for-barwick-21661/

Updated 16:39 - 24 Jan 2018 by Raymond Budd

Where next?

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sun 27 May
a
League 10:00
h
League 10:00
Mon 28 May
h
U11 (Wetherby League) Wetherby
League 18:30
Thu 31 May
a
Thurs Evening League Whitkirk
League 18:00
Fri 1 Jun
h
U11 (Leeds League) Garforth CC - Under 11
League 18:00
a
U13 (Wetherby League) Bardsey
League 18:30
Sat 2 Jun
a
1st Team Sicklinghall
League 13:00
h
2nd Team Walton Park
League 13:00
Sun 3 Jun
h
League 10:00
a
U15 Colton
League 10:00
Mon 4 Jun
h
U11 (Wetherby League) South Milford
League 18:30
Tue 5 Jun
h
U11 (Leeds League) Methley CC - Under 11
League 18:15
Thu 7 Jun
a
Thurs Evening League Cawood
League 18:00
Fri 8 Jun
a
U13 (Leeds League) Sandal CC - Under 13
League 18:00
h
U11 (Leeds League) Hunslet Nelson
Cup 18:15
a
U13 (Wetherby League) Oulton
League 18:30
Sat 9 Jun
h
1st Team Church Fenton
League 13:00
a
League 13:00

Affiliations