Events Calendar

BCC CLUB EVENTS 2017

Sat 15th April - Gin & Pink Prosecco Night @ 7pm (after Barwick V Kirk Deighton BC Rose Bowl @ 1pm)
Pink Prosecco & Premium Gin Corner serving top gins Warner Edwards, Portobello Road, Tanqueray 10, Martin Millers & Fever Tree Tonic
Sat 22nd April - Live Music from Luke Flear @ 8:30pm – Great young vocalist & musician
Sat 6th May - BCC Darts Championship @ 7:45pm
Dart Competition £5pp Entry Cash Prize – Featuring Entrance Music etc. Premier League Style
Sun 28th May - Cricket Gala Day @ 12pm Raffle, Stalls, Bouncy Castle, BBQ, Tea & Cakes, Games
Fri 2nd June - T20 Match Barwick Legends V Barwick Allstars @ 6:30pm - featuring current & past players inc aussie legends John Causon & Brian Wheelahan. Pete Causon (Legends Cpt) or Nick Swales (Allstars Cpt) if you would like to play.
Sat 10th June - Six String Circus - Live Band featuring front man Matt Blackmore

Sat 24th June - Live Band “Recycled” - Live & Loud @ 8:30pm4th year at the club! Superb Rock Band

Sat 22nd July - Live Band “Territory” @ 8:30pm 2nd year at the club! talented young local band

Junior Cricket Week - 7th to 11th August

Sat 12th August - Race Night @ 8pm 8 races and disco
Sat 16th September - Final Game - Live Music & Fancy Dress Party Live Band "Dogtrain" Adrian & Vicki Martin & Special Guests - & Fancy Dress Party (Icons of Music Theme)
Sunday 10th September - Club Golf Day @ Oulton Hall